Member Open Forum Discussion: June 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) (PDT)

Description

The NATA Open Forums are a great opportunity to connect with your fellow NATA members to learn from and support each other. Bring with you any topics for discussion that are weighing on your mind, or just pop in to say hi and offer your own experiences to others who may be looking for new ideas.



Virtual
Thursday, June 16, 2022 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) (PDT)
11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET
Categories
Training & Education
Networking Event
Registered Guests
12
Powered By GrowthZone