Skip to content

Financial Management Meet-Up: May 2023

Financial Management Meet-Up: May 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM) (PDT)

Description

Are you a CFO or Finance Director/Manager for your synagogue? Are you an ED whose role focuses on the Financial side of things?

Plan to join this Quarterly Zoom call to brainstorm, problem-solve, share solutions, tips & tricks. We know you’re in a unique role and would love to help provide some support and connection that’s tailored to you.

Are you a non-NATA Member who would love to participate? Please consider joining NATA as an Associate Member.

Virtual
Event Contact
National Association for Temple Administration
(800) 966-6282
Send Email
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM) (PDT)
10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET Participants will receive a Calendar Invite and Zoom Link Upon Registration.
Categories
Training & Education
Networking Event
Registered Guests
4
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top