Skip to content

Member Open Forum Discussion: September 2022

Member Open Forum Discussion: September 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) (PDT)

Description

The NATA Open Forums are a great opportunity to connect with your fellow NATA members to learn from and support each other. Bring with you any topics for discussion that are weighing on your mind, or just pop in to say hi and offer your own experiences to others who may be looking for new ideas.



Virtual
Event Contact
Rebecca Weinstein
(800) 966-6282 *503
Send Email
Thursday, September 15, 2022 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) (PDT)
11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET
Categories
Training & Education
Networking Event
Registered Guests
31
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top