Skip to content

New NATA Member Orientation (Quarterly Event)

New NATA Member Orientation (Quarterly Event)

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM) (PST)

Description

Did you join NATA within the last year? Are you looking to make new connections? Do you want to learn about everything we have to offer from seasoned NATA Members, Staff and our Board? We would love to connect with you face-to-face and make sure you have everything you need to make your first year as a NATA member as successful as it can be!

Hear from board members, committee chairs, and staff about NATA benefits that are available to you, including practical tips on Yammer and our MemberHub, joining your Regional Group, attending your first NATA Conference, requesting a mentor, and more!

*This meeting is offered quarterly. All are welcome to learn more about NATA. 

Virtual
Event Contact
Rebecca Weinstein
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM) (PST)

10:30 am PT | 11:30 am MT | 12:30 pm CT | 1:30 pm ET

Registered Guests
5
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top